The Committee

The Company’s committee is elected every year at the AGM.

As of 28th March 2017, the committee is as follows:

Chairman – Wendy Ireland
Vice Chairman – Gail Hinkins
Treasurer – David Ireland
Secretary – Dominic Hinkins
Social Secretary – Nancy Byrne
Young Stagers – Sheena Liversidge
Theatre Manager – Brian Burbidge
Archivist – Penny Holland
Wardrobe – Priscilla Danby-Burbidge
Member – Adele Simpson
Member – Christine Byrne
Member – Chris Liversidge
(Publicity – Gail and Dominic Hinkins)